2012 Day

 5th Annual Clinical Research Day and Award

Thursday, 31 May 2012

List of Winners


The Clinical Research Centre is proud to present 

  • The 2012 Clinical Research Award to the study entitled:

Electroencephalographic source imaging: a prospective study of 152 operated epileptic patients

And its authors:Serge Vulliemoz: Neurology Division, Verena Brodbeck, Laurent Spinelli, Agustina M. Lascano, Michael Wissmeier, Maria-Isabel Vargas, Serge Vulliemoz, Claudio Pollo, Karl Schaller, Christoph M. Michel and Margitta Seeck.

  • The 2012 Best Poster Award, selected by public vote, to the study entitled:

Vestibular Implants: Where Do We Stand? And its authors:Nils Guinand: ENT and Head and Neck Surgery Division, Angelica Perez Fornos Izabel Kos Marco Pelizzone Jean-Philippe Guyo.

Out of 114 voters.

Program and Collection of Abstracts

To find out more: corinne.chaudet@hcuge.ch, Tel. 022 372 98 08 / 91 34.